LEO Portal

Montrose Office

» Montrose Office
Montrose Office2018-04-02T11:07:38+00:00
Montrose Office (photo)

Physical Location
Montrose County
1140 North Grand Avenue, Suite 200
Montrose, CO 81401

Mailing Address
Office of the District Attorney
1140 North Grand Avenue, Suite 200
Montrose, CO 81401

Contact Us
(970) 252-4260

Driving Directions

Take Highway 50 to the city of Montrose. Turn west on Grand Avenue and make turn left at the Justice Center sign (about 1/2 block). The third building you come to (pictured) is the DA Office/Child Support Annex. After you enter the building, proceed up the stairs to the second floor. At the top of the stairs turn right.

Our Staff

Name Position Primary Responsibility
Cindy Antillion Victim Services Spanish Translation
Kurt Beckenhauer Deputy District Attorney District Court A-E / R-Z
Gina Blowers Administrative Services
Joshua Carrell Investigator
Eleasha Cervantes Victim Services CVC Administrator
Robert Davis Deputy District Attorney
Denetta Dunlap Legal & Victim Services Sex Offenses
Aimee English Victim Services Supervisor VALE Administrator
Ian Fowler Deputy District Attorney Juvenile Cases Ouray County – All Cases
Cindy Holland Legal Services
eDiscovery Coordinator
Ouray County – All Cases
Hinsdale County – Felony, Misdemeanor,
Traffic Cases
Dan Hotsenpiller District Attorney
Cindi Loesch Legal Services County Court
Matt Magliaro Deputy District Attorney County Court A-E / R-Z
Sherry McKenzie Legal Services Supervisor Public Information Officer
Seth Ryan Deputy District Attorney Sex Offenses
Dawn Schlauger Legal Services District Court
Kaye Schneiger Legal Services Restitution Services
Jason Wilson Deputy District Attorney District Court F-Q